Email Contacts

Neil Rayner

Commercial Director

neil@parcelpass.co.uk

Matthew Cashmore-Green

European Divisional Manager

matthew@parcelpass.co.uk

Adrian Sullivan

Managing Director

adrian@parcelpass.co.uk

Emily Southern

European Account Manager

emily@parcelpass.co.uk

Briony Haller

Finance Assistant

briony@parcelpass.co.uk

Richard Silvester

Operations Director

richard@parcelpass.co.uk

Georgia Lowndes

Operations Coordinator

georgia@parcelpass.co.uk

Caroline Burns

Finance Director

caroline@parcelpass.co.uk

Need a competitive price, fast?

Request a quote