Email Contacts

Mark Wildman

General Manager

mark@passlogistics.co.uk

 

Marcus Teasdale

Sales Manager

marcus@passlogistics.co.uk

Adrian Sullivan

Owner/Founder

adrian@passlogistics.co.uk

 

Rebecca Francis

Finance Director

rebecca@passlogistics.co.uk

 

Georgia Lowndes

Head of UK Freight

georgia@passlogistics.co.uk

 

Richard Silvester

Managing Director

richard@passlogistics.co.uk

 

 

Lewis McGregor-Smith

Transport Manager

lewis@passlogistics.co.uk

 

Need a competitive price, fast?

Contact Us