Email Contacts

Mark Wildman

General Manager

mark@passlogistics.co.uk

 

Matthew Cashmore-Green

Commercial Director

matthew@passlogistics.co.uk

Adrian Sullivan

Owner/Founder

adrian@passlogistics.co.uk

 

Caroline Burns

Finance Director

caroline@passlogistics.co.uk

 

Georgia Lowndes

Head of UK Freight

georgia@passlogistics.co.uk

 

Richard Silvester

Managing Director

richard@passlogistics.co.uk

 

 

Lewis McGregor-Smith

Transport Manager

lewis@passlogistics.co.uk

 

Need a competitive price, fast?

Request a quote